Staff

Leadership

Devra Schwartz

Devra Schwartz

Vice President, Campus Safety & Security
Devra.Schwartz@lmu.edu 

VACANT

Chief, Department of Public Safety

Roberto Aguirre

Roberto Aguirre

Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu

Heather Hoffman

Director of Emergency Management
Heather.Hoffman@lmu.edu 

Captains

Salvador Arevalo

Salvador.Arevalo@lmu.edu

Terence McAlister

Terence McAllister

Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu

Investigations

Alicia Sissac

Alicia Sissac

Lead Investigator
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu

Dave Freihon

David Freihon

Investigator
David.Freihon@lmu.edu

Administration

Genesis Arias

Genesis Arias

Allied Universal Account Manager
Genesis.Arias@lmu.edu

Aaron Gibson

Aaron Gibson

Administrative Coordinator, Security Systems
Aaron.Gibson@lmu.edu

Jennifer Maradiaga-Contreras

Emergency Management Specialist
Jennifer.Maradiaga-Contreras@lmu.edu

Elsie Rios

Elsie Rios

Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu

Darryl Rouzan

Darryl Rouzan

Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu

Stephanie Santa Maria

Public Safety Associate
Stephanie.SantaMaria2@lmu.edu

Watch Commanders

Monica Chhan

Lt. Monica Chhan

Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu

Lt. Mark Dressen

Mark.Dressen@lmu.edu

Derrick Dodson

Lt. Derrick Dodson

Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu

Javier Leal

Lt. Javier Leal

Javier.Leal@lmu.edu

Paul Robinson

Lt. Paul Robinson

Paul.Robinson@lmu.edu

Shift Supervisors

Sgt. Emily Boroquez

Emily.Boroquez@lmu.edu

Sgt. Desmond Burns

Desmond.Burns@lmu.edu

Joe Divinity

Sgt. Joe Divinity

Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu

Jeremiah Scates

Sgt. Jeremiah Scates

Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu

Communications Officers

Diego Garcia

Diego.Garcia@lmu.edu

Micole Greer

Micole.Greer@lmu.edu

LaNesha Miller

LaNesha.Miller@lmu.edu

Olivo Rios

Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu

Julio Velasquez

Julio.Velasquez@lmu.edu

Cynthia Zermeno

Cynthia.Zermeno@lmu.edu