Staff

Administration

Devra Schwartz

Devra Schwartz

Vice President, Campus Safety & Security
Devra.Schwartz@lmu.edu 

Genesis Arias

Genesis Arias

Allied Universal Account Manager
Genesis.Arias@lmu.edu

Elsie Rios

Elsie Rios

Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu

Stephanie Santa Maria

Public Safety Associate
Stephanie.SantaMaria2@lmu.edu

Public Safety

Robbie Williams

Chief, Public Safety
Robbie.Williams@lmu.edu 

Terence McAlister

Terence McAllister

Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu

Sgt. Sergio Castillo

Sergio.Castillo@lmu.edu

Monica Chhan

Lt. Monica Chhan

Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu

Joe Divinity

Sgt. Joe Divinity

Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu

Derrick Dodson

Lt. Derrick Dodson

Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu

Lt. Mark Dressen

Mark.Dressen@lmu.edu

Diego Garcia

Diego.Garcia@lmu.edu

Javier Leal

Lt. Javier Leal

Javier.Leal@lmu.edu

LaNesha Miller

LaNesha.Miller@lmu.edu

Olivo Rios

Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu

Paul Robinson

Investigator

Paul.Robinson@lmu.edu

Darryl Rouzan

Darryl Rouzan

Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu

Lt. Jeremiah Scates

Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu

Alicia Sissac

Alicia Sissac

Lead Investigator
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu

Julio Velasquez

Julio.Velasquez@lmu.edu

Natasha Williams

Natasha.Williams2@lmu.edu

Cynthia Zermeno

Cynthia.Zermeno@lmu.edu

Emergency Management

Jennifer Maradiaga-Contreras

Emergency Management Specialist
Jennifer.Maradiaga-Contreras@lmu.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Roberto Aguirre

Roberto Aguirre

Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu

Patricia Castaneda

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Patricia.Castaneda@lmu.edu

Antonio Chavez

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist
Antonio.Chavez@lmu.edu

Roel Enriquez

Chemical Hygiene Officer
Roel.Enriquez@lmu.edu

Access Control

Gary Hatter

Director of Security Technology and Access Control
Gary.Hatter@lmu.edu

Public Safety Officers

Eduardo Amezcua

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Eduardo.Amezcua@lmu.edu

Juno Wilson

LMU Public Safety Officer 
Juno.Wilson2@lmu.edu

 

 

LMU Lockshop

Anthony Kingsley

Quality Assurance Specialist
Anthony.Kingsley@lmu.edu

Alberto Casillas

Maintenance Technician
Alberto.Casillas@lmu.edu

Peter Maschmeyer

Maintenance Technician
Pete.Maschmeyer@lmu.edu

Andy Zavala

Maintenance Technician
Andy.Zavala@lmu.edu