Staff

Management
Devra Schwartz  Danny Martinez 
Devra Schwartz
Vice President, Campus Safety & Security
Devra.Schwartz@lmu.edu 
Danny Martinez
Chief, Department of Public Safety
Danny.Martinez@lmu.edu
Roberto Aguirre  
Roberto Aguirre
Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu
Allison Bright
Director of Emergency Management
Allison.Bright@lmu.edu 

Captains
Salvador Arevalo Terence McAlister
Salvador Arevalo
Salvador.Arevalo@lmu.edu
Terence McAllister
Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu

Investigations
Alicia Sissac Dave Freihon
Alicia Sissac
Lead Investigator
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu
David Freihon
Investigator
David.Freihon@lmu.edu

Administration
Genesis Arias Elsie Rios
Genesis Arias
Allied Universal Account Manager
Genesis.Arias@lmu.edu
Elsie Rios
Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu
Darryl Rouzan
Darryl Rouzan
Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu
Aaron Gibson
Administrative Coordinator, Security Systems
Aaron.Gibson@lmu.edu

Watch Commanders
Monica Chhan Derrick Dodson Javier Leal
Lt. Monica Chhan
Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu
Lt. Derrick Dodson
Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu
Lt. Javier Leal
Javier.Leal@lmu.edu
Jessica Reyes Paul Robinson  
Lt. Jessica Castanon
Jessica.CastanonGalvan@lmu.edu
Lt. Paul Robinson
Paul.Robinson@lmu.edu
 

Shift Supervisors
Joe Divinity Jeremiah Scates
Sgt. Joe Divinity
Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu
Sgt. Jeremiah Scates
Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu

Communications Officers
Stephanie Santa Maria Juan Lua
Stephanie Santa Maria
Stephanie.SantaMaria@lmu.edu
Juan Lua
Juan.Lua2@lmu.edu
  DPS Headshot
Olivo Rios
Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu
Brittney Bruton
Brittney.Bruton-Bratcher@lmu.edu