Staff

Leadership

Devra Schwartz

Devra Schwartz

Vice President, Campus Safety & Security
Devra.Schwartz@lmu.edu 

Robbie Williams

Chief, Public Safety
Robbie.Williams@lmu.edu 

Roberto Aguirre

Roberto Aguirre

Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu

Heather Hoffman

Director of Emergency Management
Heather.Hoffman@lmu.edu 

Gary Hatter

Director of Security Technology and Access Control
Gary.Hatter@lmu.edu

Captains

Terence McAlister

Terence McAllister

Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu

Investigations

Alicia Sissac

Alicia Sissac

Lead Investigator
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu

Paul Robinson

Investigator

Paul.Robinson@lmu.edu

Administration

Genesis Arias

Genesis Arias

Allied Universal Account Manager
Genesis.Arias@lmu.edu

Jennifer Maradiaga-Contreras

Emergency Management Specialist
Jennifer.Maradiaga-Contreras@lmu.edu

Elsie Rios

Elsie Rios

Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu

Darryl Rouzan

Darryl Rouzan

Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu

Stephanie Santa Maria

Public Safety Associate
Stephanie.SantaMaria2@lmu.edu

Watch Commanders

Monica Chhan

Lt. Monica Chhan

Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu

Lt. Mark Dressen

Mark.Dressen@lmu.edu

Derrick Dodson

Lt. Derrick Dodson

Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu

Javier Leal

Lt. Javier Leal

Javier.Leal@lmu.edu

Lt. Jeremiah Scates

Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu

Shift Supervisors

Sgt. Emily Boroquez

Emily.Boroquez@lmu.edu

Joe Divinity

Sgt. Joe Divinity

Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu

 

 

Patrol Officers

Officer Eduardo Amezcua

Eduardo.Amezcua@lmu.edu

Officer Juno Wilson

Juno.Wilson2@lmu.edu

 

 

Communications Officers

Diego Garcia

Diego.Garcia@lmu.edu

Micole Greer

Micole.Greer@lmu.edu

LaNesha Miller

LaNesha.Miller@lmu.edu

Olivo Rios

Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu

Julio Velasquez

Julio.Velasquez@lmu.edu

Natasha Williams

Natasha.Williams2@lmu.edu

Cynthia Zermeno

Cynthia.Zermeno@lmu.edu