Staff

Management  
DPS Headshot DPS Headshot
Hampton N. Cantrell
Chief, Department of Public Safety
Hampton.Cantrell@lmu.edu
Danny Martinez
Assistant Chief, Security Operations & Investigations
Danny.Martinez@lmu.edu‌
Frank Zaccaria, Jr.
Director of Public Safety Security Systems
Frank.Zaccaria@lmu.edu
Anthony Kingsley Roberto Aguirre
Anthony Kingsley
Captain, Patrol Operations
Anthony.Kingsley@lmu.edu
Roberto Aguirre
Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu


Director of Emergency Management

Investigations 
DPS Headshot DPS Headshot‌‌  
Alicia Sissac
Lead Investigator
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu

David Freihon
Investigator
David.Freihon@lmu.edu 

 

Administration  
DPS Headshot 

DPS Headshot
Genesis Arias
Allied Universal Account Manager
Genesis.Arias@lmu.edu
Elsie Rios
Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu
Darryl Rouzan
Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu
  DPS Headshot  Cheryl Wong 
  Casey Shubin
Administrative Coordinator
Casey.Shubin@lmu.edu
Cheryl J. Wong
Public Safety Coordinator, Administration & Compliance
Cheryl.Wong@lmu.edu 

Watch Commanders  
Lt. Barrett DPS Headshot  
Lt. Carl Barrett
Carl.Barrett@lmu.edu
Lt. Monica Chhan
Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu
Lt. Derrick Dodson
Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu
Sgt. Leal DPS Headshot‌‌‌
Lt. Javier Leal
Javier.Leal@lmu.edu

Lt. Jessica Castanon
Jessica.CastanonGalvan@lmu.edu

Lt. Paul Robinson
Paul.Robinson@lmu.edu

Shift Supervisors  
DPS Headshot Joe Divinity
Sgt. Brittney Bruton
Brittney.Bruton-Bratcher@lmu.edu
Sgt. Joe Divinity
Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu
Sgt. Terence McAllister
Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu
DPS Headshot
   
Sgt. Jeremiah Scates
Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu
   

 

Communications Officers  
Aaron Gibson DPS Headshot  Olivo Rios
Aaron Gibson
Aaron.Gibson@lmu.edu
Juan Lua
Juan.Lua2@lmu.edu

Olivo Rios
Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu

DPS Headshot  Stephanie Santa Maria  
Desiree Rodriguez
Desiree.Rodriguez@lmu.edu
Stephanie Santa Maria
Stephanie.SantaMaria@lmu.edu