Staff

Management
DPS Headshot
Danny Martinez
Interim Chief, Department of Public Safety
Danny.Martinez@lmu.edu
Frank Zaccaria, Jr.
Director of Public Safety Security Systems
Frank.Zaccaria@lmu.edu
Roberto Aguirre
Roberto Aguirre
Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu
Allison Bright
Director of Emergency Management
Allison.Bright@lmu.edu

Investigations
DPS Headshot DPS Headshot
Alicia Sissac
Lead Investigator
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu
David Freihon
Investigator
David.Freihon@lmu.edu

Administration
DPS Headshot DPS Headshot
Genesis Arias
Allied Universal Account Manager
Genesis.Arias@lmu.edu
Elsie Rios
Administrative Specialist
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu
Darryl Rouzan
Public Safety Coordinator, Investigations & Community Liaison
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu
Cheryl Wong  
Aaron Gibson
Administrative Coordinator, Security Systems
Aaron.Gibson@lmu.edu
Cheryl J. Wong
Public Safety Coordinator, Administration & Compliance
Cheryl.Wong@lmu.edu
 

Watch Commanders
Lt. Barrett DPS Headshot
Lt. Carl Barrett
Carl.Barrett@lmu.edu
Lt. Monica Chhan
Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu
Lt. Derrick Dodson
Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu
Sgt. Leal DPS Headshot
Lt. Javier Leal
Javier.Leal@lmu.edu
Lt. Jessica Castanon
Jessica.CastanonGalvan@lmu.edu
Lt. Paul Robinson
Paul.Robinson@lmu.edu

Shift Supervisors
Joe Divinity DPS Headshot
Sgt. Joe Divinity
Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu
Sgt. Terence McAllister
Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu
Sgt. Jeremiah Scates
Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu

Communications Officers
Stephanie Santa Maria DPS Headshot
Stephanie Santa Maria
Stephanie.SantaMaria@lmu.edu
Juan Lua
Juan.Lua2@lmu.edu
Olivo Rios DPS Headshot
Olivo Rios
Olivo.Rios2@lmu.edu
Brittney Bruton
Brittney.Bruton-Bratcher@lmu.edu