Staff

Management  
Hampton N. Cantrell
Chief, Department of Public Safety
Hampton.Cantrell@lmu.edu
Danny Martinez
Assistant Chief, Security Operations & Investigations
Danny.Martinez@lmu.edu‌
Frank Zaccaria, Jr.
Director, Security Technology & Emergency Management
Frank.Zaccaria@lmu.edu
Anthony Kingsley Roberto Aguirre
Anthony Kingsley
Captain, Patrol Operations
Anthony.Kingsley@lmu.edu
Roberto Aguirre
Assistant Director of Administration & Compliance
Roberto.Aguirre@lmu.edu

Virginia Combs
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Virginia.Combs@lmu.edu

Investigations 
Alicia Sissac ‌‌Jessica Reyes  
Alicia Sissac
Lead Investigator
Alicia.Sissac@lmu.edu

Jessica Reyes
Interim Investigator
Jessica.Reyes@lmu.edu 

 

Emergency Management & Administration  

Simran Sandhu
Karla De Los Reyes
Allied Universal Account Manager
Karla.DeLosReyes@lmu.edu
Elsie Rios
Administrative Coordinator
Elsie.Rios@lmu.edu
Simran Sandhu
Emergency Management Specialist
Simran.Sandhu@lmu.edu
Cheryl Wong    
Cheryl J. Wong
Coordinator of Administration & Compliance
Cheryl.Wong@lmu.edu
   

Watch Commanders  
Lt. Barrett Monica Chhan  
Lt. Carl Barrett
Carl.Barrett@lmu.edu
Lt. Monica Chhan
Monica.Chhan@lmu.edu
Lt. Derrick Dodson
Derrick.Dodson@lmu.edu
Sgt. Leal ‌‌‌
Lt. Javier Leal
Javier.Leal@lmu.edu
Lt. Paul Robinson
Paul.Robinson@lmu.edu

Lt. Darryl Rouzan
Darryl.Rouzan@lmu.edu

Shift Supervisors  
Joe Divinity Marlon Walker
Sgt. Joe Divinity
Joe.Divinity@lmu.edu
Sgt. Terence McAllister
Terence.McAllister@lmu.edu
Sgt. Marlon Walker
Marlon.Walker@lmu.edu

Communications Officers  
Brittney Bruton-Bratcher Aaron Gibson Olivo Rios
Brittney Bruton-Bratcher
Brittney.Bruton-Bratcher@lmu.edu
Aaron Gibson
Aaron.Gibson@lmu.edu
Olivo Rios
Olivo.Rios@lmu.edu
Stephanie Santa Maria Jeremiah Scates  
Stephanie Santa Maria
Stephanie.SantaMaria@lmu.edu
Jeremiah Scates
Jeremiah.Scates@lmu.edu